Construction Services

Capital Construction

Capital construction by Zhemchug Company is, first of all, high level of professionalism and precise definition of tasks required to complete the projects. State of the art construction equipment and high class specialists will do all the work: from designing the project and making up the construction estimate to finishing of the buildings and installation of electro technical equipment and networks.

 

General Contractor Works

Competent construction process managing, completing project documentation and construction estimates in due time, getting approvals from regulatory authorities. Full range of works at construction site and engineering of provided services.

 

Technical supervision of construction

Zhemchug Company provides technical supervision of construction in different lines of activity.
1. Preparing documentation required for getting permission for construction and installation works, and prolongation of such permissions.
2. Technical supervision of construction works at the construction site for their compliance with the design project and for use of permitted and approved materials.
3. Acceptance and inspection of the constructed building for its compliance with construction estimate and inspection of quality of the work performed.

 

Designing and Installation of Electrical Equipment

Designing and installation of electrical equipment: either during the process of building reconstruction, or when laying communication lines in recently constructed buildings. Obtaining approvals for design project, and for ready-to-use equipment, and for networks in respective authorities, and getting permissions for start of operation.

 

Warehouse Construction

Zhemchug Construction Company specializes in construction of any types of warehouses: from lightweight metal structures to special-purpose warehouses, such as refrigerated warehouses. We install electrical equipment in warehouses, and reconstruct old electrical networks.

 

Ventilated Facades

Zhemchug Company installs ventilated facades. This installation work may be done at any phase of construction. Either when constructing walls, or while making cosmetic repairs when building is already in operation.

Strict Standards: Declaration of ezSQL_mysql::query() should be compatible with ezSQLcore::query() in /var/www/zhemchug.com.ua/source/sql_mysql.php on line 292 Strict Standards: Declaration of ezSQL_mysql::escape() should be compatible with ezSQLcore::escape() in /var/www/zhemchug.com.ua/source/sql_mysql.php on line 292 Строительство

Услуги строительства

Капитальное строительство

Капитальное строительство, осуществляемое компанией "Жемчуг", это, прежде всего высокий профессионализм и четкость поставленных задач для реализации проектов. Новейшее современное строительное оборудование и специалисты высокого класса выполнят все работы, начиная от проектных и составление сметы, заканчивая отделкой зданий и монтажа электротехнического оборудования и сетей.

 

Выполнение генподрядных работ

Грамотное ведение строительного процесса, выполнение в срок проектно - сметной документации, согласование в надзорных органах. Полный комплекс работ на строительном объекте и инжиниринг проводимых услуг.

 

Технический надзор за строительством

Компания жемчуг осуществляет надзор в сфере строительства по нескольким направлениям.
1. Работа с документацией по разрешению на строительно-монтажные работы и продления действия разрешения.
2. Техническое обследование объекта во время выполнение строительных работ на соответствие проекту и применение разрешенных и согласованных материалов.
3. Приемка объекта и обследование на соответствие сметной документации и качества выполненных работ.

 

Проектирование и монтаж электрооборудования

Проектирование и монтаж электрооборудования, как при реконструкции зданий, так и прокладка коммуникаций в вновь построенных . Согласование проекта и готового к эксплуатации оборудования и сетей в соответствующих инстанциях, получение разрешения на эксплуатацию.

 

Строительство складов

Компания "Жемчуг" специализируется на строительстве любых видов складов. От легких металлических конструкций, до складов с выполнением специальных функций, например склады-холодильники. Оборудование складов электротехническим оборудованием, реконструкция старых электрических систем.

 

Вентилируемые фасады

Компания "Жемчуг" производит монтажные работы по установке вентилируемых фасадов. Данный вид монтажа можно производить при любой стадии строительства. Как во время возведения стен здания, так и при косметическом ремонте и в процессе эксплуатации.