Strict Standards: Declaration of ezSQL_mysql::query() should be compatible with ezSQLcore::query() in /var/www/ on line 292 Strict Standards: Declaration of ezSQL_mysql::escape() should be compatible with ezSQLcore::escape() in /var/www/ on line 292 Capital Construction

Capital Construction

Capital construction is construction of any building which requires earthwork operations and construction and installation works with deepened foundations, construction of load-bearing structures, laying engineering utility lines, such as electricity, water, and sewage and air-conditioning systems. Construction from A to Z, turnkey construction, all these things can be defined together as "capital construction".

Capital Constructionкапитальное строительство, Modern capital construction, which our company performs, is construction of standard buildings and structures, which are different from their predecessors because they were built using the state of the art technologies and most modern construction equipment and building materials. Our capital construction is performing design and surveying works, start-and-adjustment and pre-design works, performing scientific development and researches in construction.

We perform with high quality and in due time all the main works of capital construction, which include construction, installation of concrete and reinforced concrete structures, and preliminary, earthworks operations and stone works, and construction of cast-in-place reinforced foundations and ceilings, brick laying, laying of foamed concrete and gas-silicate blocks, casting of cast-in-place concrete, finishing works, installation of roof of any complexity and configuration, sanitary and technical works, installation and laying of inner and outer engineering networks and communication lines, start-and-adjustment works and installation of technological equipment.

We specialize in turnkey construction. This means that we don't have a customer, i.e. we have a customer, but our customer pays nor for the work, neither for the building materials. When we finish capital construction on a turnkey basis, we just sell you, as our customer, a ready constructed building: gas station, private house, cottage or any other building structure. We also perform non-contracted construction. In this case, construction is performed by construction companies which signed agreements with the customer. The customer pays for the work, provides a site for construction, project documentation and construction estimate, and the customer provides construction equipment and building materials.

Капитальное строительство

Капитальным строительством называется строительство любых объектов, для осуществления которого необходимо проведение земляных и строительно-монтажных работ по размещению заглубленных фундаментов, строительство несущих и ограждающих конструкций, подводка инженерных коммуникаций, таких как энергоснабжение, водопровод, канализация системы кондиционирования. Строительство от А до Я, строительство «под ключ» - всё это можно назвать одной ёмкой фразой – капитальное строительство.

Капитально строительствоСовременное капитальное строительство, осуществляемое нашим предприятием, представляет собой возведение типовых зданий и сооружений, которые отличаются от своих предшественников тем, что построены они с применением новейших технологий и самого современного строительного оборудования техники, материалов. Капитальное строительство нашими силами – это производство проектно-изыскательных, пуско-наладочных и предпроектных работ, проведение научных разработок и исследований строительного направления.

Мы качественно и в срок выполняем основной комплекс работ, представляющих собой капитальное строительство, включающих в себя и возведение, и монтаж бетонных и железобетонных конструкций, и подготовительные, земляные и каменные работы, и возведение монолитных железобетонных фундаментов и перекрытий, кирпичная кладка, кладка пенобетонных и газосиликатных блоков, заливка монолитного пенобетона, отделочные работы, монтаж кровли любой сложности и конфигурации, санитарно-технические работы, устройство и подводка внутренних и наружных инженерных сетей и коммуникаций, пусконаладочные работы и монтаж технологического оборудования.

Мы специализируемся на капитальном строительстве «под ключ», что означает, что заказчика у нас как такового нет, то есть он есть, но он не платит ни за работу, ни за материалы. А когда капитальное строительство «под ключ» под нашим руководством будет закончено, мы просто продаем Вам, как нашему клиенту объект строительства, будь то АЗС, частный дом, коттедж или любое другое строительное сооружение. Используем мы и хозяйственный способ ведения работ. В этом случае, строительство проводится строительными предприятиями, заключившими договоры с заказчиком. Заказчик оплачивает работу, предоставляет площадку для строительства, проектно-сметную документацию, заказчиком же предоставляется строительная техника и строительные материалы.