Strict Standards: Declaration of ezSQL_mysql::query() should be compatible with ezSQLcore::query() in /var/www/ on line 292 Strict Standards: Declaration of ezSQL_mysql::escape() should be compatible with ezSQLcore::escape() in /var/www/ on line 292 Designing and Installation of Electrical Equipment

Designing and Installation of Electrical Equipment

Zhemchug Company, besides providing construction services of other kinds, provides service of designing and installation of electrical equipment, all engineering services, installation of electrical networks and system of the buildings, technical support. We perform all essential technical support in compliance with existing inspections, including fire inspection.

Проект электрооборудования, монтаж
электрооборудованияOur technical support services include providing consultations at each stage of obtaining documents which permit designing and installation of electrical equipment. We use such a method as visiting all the authorities with the customer or as a representative of the customer. We perform the following design works: designing electrical equipment for buildings and structures, designing of cable and overhead lines of 0,4-6-10 kV, designing of substations 6-10/0,4 kV, electrical lightning of industrial, constructional areas, buildings facades architect electrical lightning, internal lightning of buildings.

Our skilled specialists who have a great experience in designing and installation of electrical equipment do their job with high quality and in exact due time, until it's completely finished. Due to high level of professionalism of our employees it all takes very short time. We also do the following installation works: installation of power transformers, installation of inner electrical equipment, and installation of inner lightning. Installation of grounding and lightning protection systems, installation of outdoor lightning – all these things are our prerogative.

Проект электрооборудования, монтаж
электрооборудованияWith us you will always have light at your construction site, in your house or in your cottage. We perform design and installation of electrical lightning not only for houses and cottages, but also for parks, yards and house-adjacent areas, stadiums, cottage villages, street and industrial areas. All our employees put special attention to the quality of installation of electrical equipment at gas stations, and we guarantee acceptance of all the works without any censures or orders. Zhemchug Construction Company is capable of doing any electric installation works; this includes designing of electric networks, delivery and installation of electrical equipment to the construction site, and all possible works at facilities with up to 110 kV network voltages.

Moreover, our specialists are capable of performing installation and start-and-adjustment works control and instrumentation of complex technological equipment. Designing of the electrical equipment is done in accordance with all required regulations and safety requirements and State Standard.
Zhemchug – construction, service, engineering

Проектирование и монтаж электрооборудования

Компания «Жемчуг» наряду со строительными услугами разного профиля оказывает и такую услугу, как проектирование и монтаж электрооборудования, полный комплекс инжиниринговых услуг, монтаж электрических сетей и систем для зданий, техническое сопровождение. Мы производим все необходимое техническое сопровождение в согласовании с соответствующими инспекциями, в том числе и с пожарной инспекцией.

Проект электрооборудования, монтаж электрооборудованияТехническое сопровождение нашими силами представляет собой консультации на всех этапах сбора документов, разрешающих проектирование и монтаж электрооборудования. Мы используем в своей работе и такой метод, как посещение всех необходимых инстанций вместе с клиентом и от лица клиента. Мы выполняем следующие проектные работы: проект электрооборудований зданий и сооружений, проект кабельных и воздушных линий 0,4-6-10 кВ, проект подстанций 6-10/0,4 кВ, электроосвещение производственных, строительных площадей, архитектурное электроосвещение фасадов зданий, внутреннее освещение зданий.

Силами наших квалифицированных специалистов, которые имеют богатый опыт работы в области проектирования и монтажа электрооборудования, мы выполняем свою работу качественно и точно в срок, доводим её до логического завершения. Всё это происходит исключительно благодаря профессионализму наших сотрудников. Мы также выполняем следующие работы по монтажу: монтаж силовых трансформаторов, монтаж внутреннего электрооборудования, монтаж внутреннего освещения. Устройство систем заземления и молниезащиты, устройство наружного освещения – также наша прерогатива.

Проект электрооборудования, монтаж электрооборудованияС нами свет у Вас на объекте, в доме или в коттедже будет всегда. Мы выполняем проектные и монтажные работы по электроосвещению не только домов и коттеджей, но и парков, дворовых и придомовых территорий, стадионов, коттеджных поселков, уличных площадей и производственных площадок. Особое внимание со стороны всех служб уделяется качеству электромонтажа АЗС, мы гарантируем приемку всех работ без нареканий и предписаний. Компания «Жемчуг» способна выполнить электромонтажные работы любой сложности; это и проектирование электрических сетей, поставка и монтаж электрооборудования на объект, всевозможные работы на предприятиях с напряжением сетей до 110 кВ включительно.

Кроме того, наши специалисты в состоянии выполнить монтаж и пуско-наладочные работы КИПиА сложного технологического оборудования. Проектирование электрооборудования проводится с соблюдением всех необходимых норм и требований техники безопасности и Госстандарта.

Жемчуг - строительство, сервис, инжиниринг