General Contractor Works

General Contractor Works Construction Company Zhemchug provides all the required works needed for construction of buildings and structures. Our high skilled specialists have great experience not only in making up project documentation and construction estimates, and not only in providing construction sites with all required materials and equipment, but also in competent organization of construction process, production.

Due to high professionalism of our company's specialists we are capable of constructing any object you want in the shortest possible time, with your minimal expenses and with guaranteed high quality of our work.

Zhemchug Construction Company performs absolutely every kind of work and functions of General Contractor. When performing general contractor works our company takes the following obligations: making up project documentation, delivery of materials and equipment, performing construction and installation works of any level of complexity, installation of electrical equipment by ourselves and, in rare cases, with the help of subcontracted organizations, supervision of all construction phases for their compliance with technical requirements and regulations, and with design solutions. We organize construction and provide the construction site with all required building materials.

General Contractor Works


Construction equipment and machinery, act as subcontractors for certain types of work, including deconstruction, coordinate subcontractors activities, test on an individual basis the equipment we installed, take part in integrated testing of such equipment, of course, in presence of you or operating organization. We construct on a turnkey basis, what's known as "from the scratch", and our customer gets a constructed building or structure, and we instruct and provide him/her with all the required technical documentation.

When performing all the mentioned above tasks, we do our best to save customer's money. Doing so, we never allow ourselves to lose the quality or decrease the durability of structures we construct. Moreover, our company does all possible to perform general contractor works exactly in the agreed time of construction completion. We perform all the general contractor works by ourselves, that's why we are 100% responsible for all design and construction decisions.

Выполнение генподрядных работ

ГенподрядСтроительная компания «Жемчуг» в полном объеме обеспечивает комплекс работ по реализации строительных проектов. Наши высококвалифицированные специалисты имеют богатый опыт не только в составлении проектно-сметной документации, обеспечении объектов строительства необходимыми материалами и оборудованием, но и самой грамотной организации строительного процесса, производства.

Благодаря профессионализму специалистов нашей компании, мы в состоянии осуществить строительство необходимого для Вас объекта в минимальные сроки, с минимумом финансовых вложений с Вашей стороны и гарантированным высоким качеством работы с нашей стороны.

Строительная компания «Жемчуг» выполняет абсолютно все работы и функции Генерального подрядчика. Во время проведения генподрядных работ наша компания берет на себя следующие обязательства: разработку проектной документации, доставку материалов и оборудования, выполнение строительно-монтажных работ любой сложности и электротехнический монтаж своими силами и в редких случаях – с привлечением сил субподрядных организаций, контроль за качественным выполнением всех строительных работ, соответствующих техническим условиям и нормам, проектным решениям. Мы организовываем строительство, обеспечиваем строительную площадку всеми необходимыми строительными материалами.

Генеральный подрядчик


Оборудованием и строительной техникой, заключаем договора субподряда на выполнение отдельных типов работ, включая демонтаж, координируем деятельность субподрядчиков, индивидуально испытываем смонтированное оборудование, участвуем в комплексном его опробовании, безусловно, в Вашем присутствии и в присутствии эксплуатирующей организации. Мы выполняем работу «под ключ», что называется с нуля, передаем построенный объект заказчику и инструктируем его, передаем всю необходимую техническую документацию.

Выполняя все вышеперечисленные задачи, мы стремимся к максимальной экономии финансовых средств заказчика, которая, тем не менее, ни в коем случае не отразится на качестве и прочности строительных объектов. К тому же наша компания делает все возможное, чтобы генподрядные работы выполнялись точно в оговоренные сроки реализации, строительства проекта. Мы самостоятельно выполняем весь комплекс генподрядных работ, поэтому на сто процентов именно мы несем ответственность за все принятые проектные и производственные решения.