Warehouse Construction

Zhemchug Construction Company professionally constructs different types of warehouses. We construct warm and cold storage warehouses, refrigerated and deep-freeze warehouses, warehouses for storing explosive materials and other types of warehouses. In warehouse construction the floor area ratio, generally, is the most important factor. Our company will help you to calculate the most advantageous design of the future warehouse construction. We will do this considering your business characteristics.

Warehouse Construction

Our specialists – managers and construction estimators – will make competence warehouse construction estimation, our structural engineers will design the project of the future warehouse and prepare all required design documentation and construction estimates, which are needed, for example, for obtaining a loan for warehouse construction. Warehouses, storage facilities and buildings, storages of raw materials, building materials, other products and equipment are essential for any kind of business. There are commercial and manufacturing, manufacturing, commercial, distribution, transfer, all-purpose and specialized warehouse buildings. All those types of warehouse building can be skillfully, promptly and with high quality constructed by our skillful specialists.
The most demanding warehouses are one-storey building warehouses. When constructing warehouses, our company uses only proven, high quality top brand building materials and construction equipment, which works flawlessly due to constant technical inspections and professional service maintenance performed by our company specialists. When constructing warehouses, we use only environmentally safe building materials, which comply with international quality standards – that's why you can store at our warehouses anything you want and never concern about the quality of stored products, especially if you deal with food.

Warehouse Construction


We build warehouses as out of fast assembling structures (sandwich panels), so out of metal frameworks, covered with PVC film. Today, most popular type of warehouse construction is warehouse construction out of modern steel framework structures which is the fastest way of warehouse construction. We build warehouses so that at any phase of operating and using the warehouse you can expand the warehouse structure to a greater size: either horizontally, or vertically.

Строительство складов

Компания «Жемчуг» профессионально занимается строительством складов разных типов. Мы строим теплые и холодные склады, склады морозильники и холодильники, склады, предназначенные для хранения взрывоопасных средств, другие виды складов. В строительстве складского помещения, как правило, в первую очередь, важен коэффициент полезной площади. Наша компания поможет Вам рассчитать максимально выгодный для Вас проект будущего строительства склада, учитывая индивидуальные особенности Вашей профессиональной деятельности, Вашего бизнеса.

Строительство склада

Наши специалисты - менеджеры и сметчики произведут грамотный расчет стоимости строительства склада, инженеры-проектировщики нашей компании выполнят проектирование склада и подготовят все проектно-сметные документы, необходимые, например, для получения кредита на возведение склада. Склады, складские сооружения и здания, хранилища сырья, материалов, продукции, оборудования необходимы в любом виде бизнеса. Существуют торгово-производственные, производственные, торговые, распределительные, перевалочные, универсальные и специализированные складские помещения. И все эти виды складских помещений грамотно, качественно и быстро построят наши квалифицированные специалисты.

Наиболее востребованными складами являются склады в виде одноэтажных зданий. Наша компания применяет в строительстве складов и складских помещений только проверенные, качественные строительные материалы брендовых производителей, строительное оборудование, которое работает бесперебойно благодаря постоянным техническим проверкам и грамотному сервисному обслуживанию персонала нашей компании. Во время строительства складов мы применяем только экологически чистые материалы, отвечающие мировым стандартам качества, благодаря чему Вы сможете хранить в складах что угодно, не опасаясь за качество хранимой продукции, особенно если это пищевые продукты.

Строительство складов

Мы строим склады как из быстровозводимых конструкций (сэндвич панелей), так и из металлических каркасов, обтянутых ПВХ пленкой. Наиболее популярным сегодня является строительство складов из современных стальных каркасных конструкций, благодаря которым строительство складов производится в кратчайшие сроки. Мы строим таким образом, чтобы на любой стадии эксплуатации и использования склада у Вас была возможность нарастить конструкцию склада до нужных Вам размеров, в любой плоскости, как в ширину, так и в высоту.