Project Documentation and Construction Estimate

Project Documentation and Construction Estimate Our construction company will provide you with all required project documentation and construction estimates which will allow you to prevent significant financial losses and make the time of construction or repair or deconstruction much shorter. When making up construction estimates our specialists calculate only the current construction market prices, and never those ones taken from directories of other cities.

Building a house of the same design project may cost differently in different construction companies. This happens because many companies, when making up construction estimates and in order to decrease the price of construction, take low quality building materials or sometimes just break the construction technology, which makes a building not durable. In order to understand why the price is so law, you should see the exact construction estimate.



Project Documentation and Construction EstimateWe guarantee that we construct and repair buildings while using only high quality building materials and observing all the constructional technologies. Zhemchug Construction Company uses only brand building materials and provides only adequate prices for its services. You can easily check it just by viewing construction or repair estimate and other construction or project documentation which we will always provide you with at your first request. Construction or repair estimate is a base for defining how much money you'll have to invest in construction or repair of the building. Construction estimate is also helpful for negotiating on prices for building materials, works and services.

Calculation of contractual, construction and repair work are also a part of construction estimate. Construction estimate also includes documents confirming payments for buying the equipment and for its delivery to the construction site, and compensation of other costs which are included in overall summary estimate. Project documentation includes materials (texts, maps, schemes) which are architectural, constructive, functional and technological, and engineering and technical solutions, required in construction or repair, and explanation of using construction equipment and machinery.

Проектная и сметная документация

Проектная и сметная документацияНаша строительная компания предоставит Вам все необходимые проектные документы, строительные сметы, благодаря которым Вы сможете избежать значительных финансовых потерь и ускорить процесс строительства или ремонта и демонтажа. При составлении смет нашими специалистами, мы указываем лишь те цены на строительные материалы и услуги, которые имеют место быть на строительном рынке именно в данный момент, а не стоимость материалов и работ, которые просто указаны в справочниках других городов.

В разных фирмах, занимающихся строительством, цена на строительство коттеджа или дома по одному и тому же проекту может сильно отличаться друг от друга. Это связано с тем, что некоторые строительные компании экономят на качественном строительном материале, а иногда просто нарушают технологических процесс, что в дальнейшем сказывается на прочности здания. Выяснить, в чем причина такой небольшой стоимости возведения здания можно лишь в том случае, если внимательно изучить строительную смету.



Проектная и сметная документацияМы гарантируем Вам строительство и ремонт зданий с применением только качественных строительный материалов без нарушения технологии строительства. Убедиться в том, что мы используем строительные материалы брендовых производителей, убедиться в адекватной стоимости на работы и услуги, предоставляемые компанией «Жемчуг» можно лишь внимательно изучив смету на строительство или ремонт, другую строительную и проектную документацию, которую мы готовы предоставить нашим заказчикам по первому же требованию. Сметная стоимость строительства или ремонта представляет собой основу для определения размера финансовых средств, вкладываемых в строительство или ремонт зданий, также сметная стоимость является местом формирования договорных цен на строительные материалы, работы, услуги.

Расчеты за выполненные подрядные, строительно-ремонтные работы – это тоже сметная документация. Смета – это и документы по оплате за приобретенное оборудование и доставку его на стройку, возмещение других затрат за счет средств, предусмотренных сводным сметным расчетом. Проектная документация – это материалы (тексты, карты, схемы), представляющие собой архитектурные, конструктивные, функционально-технологические и инженерно-технические решения для обеспечения строительства, ремонта и реконструкций объектов строительства или ремонта, обоснование к применению строительной техники.